29 C
August 8, 2020

DJ Cuppy Drops Tracklist For Debut Album, Original Cuppy

New DJ Cuppy, Mr Eazi Others Featured In This Year’s Forbes Africa 30 Under 30 List
Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Cuppy has shared the tracklist for her soon to be released album, Original Cuppy.


DJ Cuppy

Recall that a track, Jollof On The Jet which was released recently and features Rema and Rayvanny has been making waves by climbing music charts locally.

Taking to her social media pages where she disclosed this, she wrote, “As promised… Full Tracklist and Artists on #OriginalCopy The Debut Album by ME!”

Read more: I Think Its Time To Settle Down –  Single DJ Cuppy Reacts To Nicki Minaj’s Pregnancy

The album will feature Seyi Shay, Teni, Ycee, Fireboy, Efya among other musical acts.

Photo Credit: Instagram

Related posts

Many Women Are Lost Due To Feminism, Says Praise George 1

Laurence Hortons

Citation: How I Got The Leading Role In Kunle Afolayan’s New Movie


Linda Ejiofor Welcomes Baby With Hubby Ibrahim Suleiman

Adenike Sobo

Leave a Comment